Menu
Home Page

Welcome to

Rickmansworth Park Junior Mixed and Infant School

Term Dates

2017/18 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2017


4th September – 19th December
Half Term – 23rd October to 27th October
Inset Days – Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September

 

Spring Term 2018


3rd January – 29th March
Half Term – 12th February to 16th February
Inset Day – Wednesday 3rd January

 

Summer Term 2018


16th April – 24th July
Half Term – 28th May to 1st June
Inset Days – Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July

Occasional Days - Wednesday 25th July, Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July

2018/19 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2018


3rd September – 21st December
Half Term – 29th October to 2nd November
Inset Days – Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September

 

Spring Term 2019


7th January – 5th April
Half Term – 18th February to 22nd February
Inset Day – Monday 7th January

 

Summer Term 2019


23rd April – 24th July
Half Term – 27th May to 31st May
Inset Days – Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July

Occasional Day – Wednesday 24th July

Top