Menu
Home Page

Welcome to

Rickmansworth Park Junior Mixed and Infant School

Admissions

Admission Arrangements

 

Admissions to the school are managed through the Hertfordshire Admissions Team.  Information on admissions is available on the following web page:

The Admissions Team can also be contacted on the following number:  0300 123 4043

New to Reception School Tour Dates

 

Please contact the school office (01923-770265) if you would like to book one of the dates listed below.  The tour will take approx. 30 minutes.  Please note that as we are a small school, places are limited, and it is not always possible to accommodate your first choice of date although we will endeavour to try.

 

Tuesday 10th September 9.20am                                 Tuesday 24th September 9.20am

Monday 7th October 9.20am                                        Wednesday 23rd October 9.20am

Thursday 7th November 9.20am                                   Monday 18th November 9.20am

Thursday 28th November 9.20am                                 Friday 6th December 9.20am

Monday 16th December 9.20am                                   Friday 10th January 2020 9.20am

 

Top